Leading us in the right direction

Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Board of Directors 

Chad Burtch
State Farm Insurance

Byson Croy 
Hills Bank and Trust Company

Robbie Deckard, Secretary
GreenState Credit Union

Sara Hektoen
City of Iowa City

Erin Jehle

Tina McCoy, Chair
Retired (ACT)

Amy Hospodarsky, Vice-Chair
New Pioneer Coop

Chace Ramey
Iowa City Community School District

Raphael Robertson
Robertson Marketing and Branding

Angela Street 

Molly Tippett Coster, Mahaska County Representative
Musco Lighting

Laurie Walters 
Oral B

Matt Wooldrik
US Bank

Brittnee Schneider, ISUEO Extension Council Liasion